About Thompson Middle School

Dear Thompson Middle School Families, Students, and Community:

It’s hard to believe that the summer is starting to wind down and the start of 2016-17 school year is right around the corner! I want to take this opportunity to welcome our new families to Thompson Middle School, and welcome back our 6th, 7th, and 8th-grade families. The entire faculty and staff have been working extremely hard over the course of the summer to prepare for another spectacular school year.

I am very excited and incredibly honored to be your new middle school principal.  I look forward to meeting and getting to know you and your child/children as we work together to make the transition years of middle school as successful and rewarding as possible. Click here for more…

Respectfully Yours,

Christopher Scott

Christopher Scott
Principal
CScott@thompsonpublicschools.org
Phone: (860) 923-9380 ext 195
Fax: (860) 923-3174

 

Kimberly Steglitz
Administrative Assistant
KSteglitz@thompsonpublicschools.org
Phone: (860) 923-9380 ext 190
Fax: (860) 923-3174

Anne Hougasian
School Nurse
Ahougasian@thompsonpublicschool.org
Phone: (860) 923-3574 ext 571
Fax: (860) 963-4874

Laurence Prentiss
Assistant Principal
LPrentiss@thompsonpublicschools.org
Phone: (860) 923-9380 ext 196
Fax: (860) 923-3174

 

Rachel Bolte
Administrative Assistant
RBolte@thompsonpublicschools.org
Phone: (860) 923-9380 ext 191
Fax: (860) 923-3174

Scott Sugarman
Director of Pupil Services
SSugarman@thompsonpublicschools.org
Phone: (860) 923-9581 ext 515
Fax: (860) 923-9638

Juliet Popovich
Middle School Counselor
JPopovich@thompsonpublicschools.org
Phone: (860) 923-9380 ext 188
Fax: (860) 923-3174