TMS Pupil Services

Middle School Special Education

Patricia Espinosa
PEspinosa@thompsonpublicschools.org

Occupational Therapist
Tamara Zimmer
TZimmer@thompsonpublicschools.org

Physical Therapist
Greg Haney
GHaney@thompsonpublicschools.org

Speech Pathologists
Valerie Krogul    (5-12)
VKrogul@thompsonpublicschools.org
 

School Psychologists
Amy Maloney (K-6)
AMaloney@thompsonpublicschools.org

Kathleen Collins (7-12)
KCollins@thompsonpublicschools.org