TMHS Pupil Services

High School Special Education


Paula Coderre – Math, Resource
PCoderre@thompsonpublicschools.org

 

Lynne O’Brien – Language Arts
LOBrien@thompsonpublicschools.org

Autism Program
Mary Ellen Jones
MJones@thompsonpublicschools.org

Occupational Therapist
Tamara Zimmer
TZimmer@thompsonpublicschools.org

Physical Therapist
Tiffany O’Leary
TOLeary@thompsonpublicschools.org

Speech Pathologists

Valerie Krogul    (5-12)
VKrogul@thompsonpublicschools.org

School Psychologists
Kathleen Collins (7-12)
KCollins@thompsonpublicschools.org