Pupil Services

Director of Pupil Services
Scott Sugarman

ssugarman@thompsonpublicschools.org

Administrative Assistant
Kathleen Lundy
KLundy@thompsonpublicschools.org

Pupil Services Office
Phone: (860) 923-9581
Fax: (860) 923-9638

Regular Hours
7:15am – 3:15pm

Summer Office Hours
8:00am – 2:00pm

Thompson

DISTRICTWIDE SERVICES

School Psychologists
Amy Maloney (K-6)
AMaloney@thompsonpublicschools.org

Kathleen Collins (7-12)
KCollins@thompsonpublicschools.or

Occupational Therapist
Tamara Zimmer
TZimmer@thompsonpublicschools.org

Physical Therapist
Greg Haney
GHaney@thompsonpublicschools.org

Speech Pathologists
Joy Laprade   (Elementary)
JLaprade@thompsonpublicschools.org

Jennifer Stenton    (Elementary)
JStenton@thompsonpublicschools.org

Valerie Krogul    (5-12)
VKrogul@thompsonpublicschools.org