NJHS New Members

Congratulations to the following TMS students who were inducted into the National Junior Honor Society at the NJHS Induction Ceremony held on Wednesday, June 7, 2017 in the Thompson Public Schools Auditorium:

 Grade 7:  Zeynep Acun, Alivia Dalpe, Leah Demers, James DiNoia, Brooke Fettig, Olivia Lubomirski, Rhiannon Martin, Michael Merrill, Kiera O’Brien, Keiran Olewnik, Katherin Poirier, Zaria Pokropaowicz, Alyssa Rice, Kylee Smith, Anthony Vajcovec; Grade 8:  Dedrick Baublitz, Braden Cutler

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *